d   f   e

Swiss Power

EMIL GISLER AG AND GIPO AG - INNOVATIVE PEAK PERFORMERS

We offer a versatile range of processing systems with world-class quality and performance.


Products

PRODUCTS THAT MOVE MOUNTAINS

In the field of treatment systems we set standards of unsurpassed quality, reliability and performance throughout the world. Our engineers decisively contribute to the advancement of components and machine types. For over 40 years, we have been implementing technical innovations in our machines and concepts on an ongoing basis and in the shortest possible time.

Services

TOP QUALITY SERVICES

Based on many years of experience, we provide excellent professional advice and individual developments and designs. Active teamwork between engineering, production and other qualified employees creates a versatile and creative dynamic, combining customer requirements and cost-effective solutions. Emil Gisler AG offers an impressive range of services.

Photo gallery with Jolanda Annen at the Construction Machinery Fair

At the “Baumaschinen-Messe” (Construction Machinery Fair) in Berne we had the pleasure of welcoming triathlete Jolanda Annen to our stand on Saturday, 24 March 2018. Were you there? Did you get an autograph? Did you have your photo taken with one of the world’s best triathletes?<br />Then you will f…

Corporation

PIONEERING SPIRIT IN
MOBILE PROCESSING TECHNOLOGY

This pioneering spirit is a leading characteristic of ours since 1973. What started in a small workshop in Seedorf evolved into two companies well-known and highly respected globally, Emil Gisler AG and GIPO AG. From their very beginning until now, they have set new benchmarks in the field of processing technology through highest levels of performance, unsurpassed precision, the highest levels of safety, reliability and innovativeness. Flexibility has been the main focus. We implement technical know-how continuously and in a very short time. Today, GIPO AG is the only Swiss manufacturer developing, designing and producing processing plants of the highest quality specifically for the non-metallic mineral industry and the recycling industry. Today, more than 800 plants are in operation worldwide, more than 400 of them of the GIPOKOMBI type. These plants stand out because of their high-quality components and durability. This pioneering spirit goes on while our experience increases.

Career

Our employees ensure the high standard of our products and services. Currently we employ about 180 people. In addition, we employ about 20 temporary and part time staff. At Gisler AG and GIPO AG many young people have the opportunity to receive qualified vocational education and training. This way, we build the necessary basis for highly motivated and qualified employees in the future. 

We are always looking for highly motivated and interested people fascinated by our machines. Are you looking for a new vocational challenge? – If so, take a look at our current vacancies or send in a spontaneous application!

Your
Gipo apprenticeship

Contact

Where you can find us

GIPO AG (Sales)

Industriegebiet See, Zone C
Kohlplatzstrasse 15
CH-6462 Seedorf

T +41 41 874 81 10
F +41 41 874 81 01
info@gipo.ch
Schweiz / Switzerland / Suisse


Emil Gisler AG (Manufacturer)

Industriegebiet See, Zone C
Kohlplatzstrasse 15
CH-6462 Seedorf

T +41 41 874 81 00
F +41 41 874 81 01
info@gipo.ch
Schweiz / Switzerland / Suisse

Contact form

How can we help you?

Do you have any questions about our products and services? Please fill in the form below. Thank you very much.

We are interested in the following products
Desired contact



* Required field

d   f   e

Swiss Power

EMIL GISLER AG UND GIPO AG - INNOVATIVE GIPFELSTÜRMER

Wir bieten eine vielseitige Palette von Aufbereitungssystemen mit weltweit unübertroffener Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Leistung.


Produkte

PRODUKTE,
DIE BERGE VERSETZEN

Wir setzen im Bereich der Aufbereitungssysteme weltweit Massstäbe. Unsere Ingenieure bestimmen die Weiterentwicklungen von Komponenten und Maschinentypen entscheidend. Seit über 40 Jahren setzen wir technische Innovationen laufend und in kürzester Zeit in unseren Maschinen und Konzepten um.

Dienstleistungen

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN,
DIE AUF DER HÖHE SIND

Wir überzeugen mit langjähriger Erfahrung, professioneller Beratung und individuellen Entwicklungen und Konstruktionen. Gelebtes Teamwork zwischen Engineering, Fertigung und qualifizierten Mitarbeitenden erzeugt eine vielseitige und kreative Dynamik zwischen Wünschen der Kundschaft und kostengünstigen Lösungen. Die Emil Gisler AG besticht durch ihr breites Dienstleistungsangebot.

GIPOREC R 130 FDR GIGA und GIPOREC R 90 FDR GIGA

Zwei neue GIPO-Brechanlagen bei Hagedorn im Einsatz

Als Pioniere der ersten Stunde in der Aufbereitung von Recycling-Baustoffen hat die Hagedorn AG mit Hauptsitz in Meilen ZH und ihrem Aufbereitungsplatz in Reichenburg SZ sowie ihrem Werkhof in Pfäffikon SZ bereits vor rund vierzig Jahren die ökonomische und ökologische Bedeutung des Materialrecyclin…

Unternehmen

PIONIERGEIST IN DER
MOBILEN AUFBEREITUNGSTECHNIK

Der Pioniergeist herrscht seit 1973. Was in einer kleinen Werkstatt in Seedorf begann, entwickelte sich zu zwei weltweit renommierten Unternehmen, die Emil Gisler AG und die GIPO AG. Sie setzen bis heute in der Aufbereitungstechnik mit maximaler Leistung, unübertroffener Präzision, grösster Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Innovation immer wieder neue Massstäbe. Flexibilität steht im Vordergrund. Technisches Know-how wird laufend und innert kürzester Zeit eingebracht. Die GIPO AG entwickelt und konstruiert heute als einziger Schweizer Hersteller Aufbereitungsanlagen in höchster Qualität speziell für die Industriebereiche Steine und Erden sowie für die Recyclingbranche. Heute sind weltweit mehr als 800 Anlagen in Betrieb, allein über 400 Anlagen des Typs GIPOKOMBI. Die Anlagen zeichnen sich durch hochwertige Komponenten und Dauerhaftigkeit aus. Der Pioniergeist verweilt mit grosser Erfahrung.

MITARBEITENDE,
DIE BASIS DES ERFOLGS

Die Mitarbeitenden stellen den hohen Standard unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen sicher. Wir beschäftigen etwa 180 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Dazu kommen rund 20 Temporär- und Teilzeitbeschäftigte. Viele junge Menschen haben die Möglichkeit, bei uns eine qualifizierte Ausbildung zu erlangen. So schaffen wir die notwendige Basis, auch in Zukunft auf engagierte und qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter zurückgreifen zu können.

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach motivierten und interessierten Menschen, die von unseren Maschinen begeistert sind. Suchen Sie eine neue berufliche Herausforderung? – Dann melden Sie sich doch auf unsere Stellenangebote, oder Sie senden uns spontan Ihre Bewerbung!

Deine
Gipo-Lehrstelle

Kontakt

Wo sind wir

GIPO AG (Vertrieb)
Industriegebiet See, Zone C
Kohlplatzstrasse 15
CH-6462 Seedorf

T +41 41 874 81 10
F +41 41 874 81 01
info@gipo.ch
Schweiz / Switzerland / Suisse


Emil Gisler AG (Hersteller)
Industriegebiet See, Zone C
Kohlplatzstrasse 15
CH-6462 Seedorf

T +41 41 874 81 00
F +41 41 874 81 01
info@gipo.ch
Schweiz / Switzerland / Suisse

Kontaktformular

Wie können wir Ihnen behilflich sein?

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen? Dann füllen Sie untenstehendes Formular aus. Besten Dank.

Wir interessieren uns für folgende Produkte
Gewünschte Kontaktaufnahme



* Bitte ausfüllen