d   f   e

Swiss Power

EMIL GISLER AG AND GIPO AG - INNOVATIVE PEAK PERFORMERS

We offer a versatile range of processing systems with world-class quality and performance.


Products

PRODUCTS THAT MOVE MOUNTAINS

In the field of treatment systems we set standards of unsurpassed quality, reliability and performance throughout the world. Our engineers decisively contribute to the advancement of components and machine types. For over 40 years, we have been implementing technical innovations in our machines and concepts on an ongoing basis and in the shortest possible time.

Services

TOP QUALITY SERVICES

Based on many years of experience, we provide excellent professional advice and individual developments and designs. Active teamwork between engineering, production and other qualified employees creates a versatile and creative dynamic, combining customer requirements and cost-effective solutions. Emil Gisler AG offers an impressive range of services.

Photo gallery with Jolanda Annen at the Construction Machinery Fair

At the “Baumaschinen-Messe” (Construction Machinery Fair) in Berne we had the pleasure of welcoming triathlete Jolanda Annen to our stand on Saturday, 24 March 2018. Were you there? Did you get an autograph? Did you have your photo taken with one of the world’s best triathletes?<br />Then you will f…

Corporation

PIONEERING SPIRIT IN
MOBILE PROCESSING TECHNOLOGY

This pioneering spirit is a leading characteristic of ours since 1973. What started in a small workshop in Seedorf evolved into two companies well-known and highly respected globally, Emil Gisler AG and GIPO AG. From their very beginning until now, they have set new benchmarks in the field of processing technology through highest levels of performance, unsurpassed precision, the highest levels of safety, reliability and innovativeness. Flexibility has been the main focus. We implement technical know-how continuously and in a very short time. Today, GIPO AG is the only Swiss manufacturer developing, designing and producing processing plants of the highest quality specifically for the non-metallic mineral industry and the recycling industry. Today, more than 800 plants are in operation worldwide, more than 400 of them of the GIPOKOMBI type. These plants stand out because of their high-quality components and durability. This pioneering spirit goes on while our experience increases.

Career

Our employees ensure the high standard of our products and services. Currently we employ about 180 people. In addition, we employ about 20 temporary and part time staff. At Gisler AG and GIPO AG many young people have the opportunity to receive qualified vocational education and training. This way, we build the necessary basis for highly motivated and qualified employees in the future. 

We are always looking for highly motivated and interested people fascinated by our machines. Are you looking for a new vocational challenge? – If so, take a look at our current vacancies or send in a spontaneous application!

Your
Gipo apprenticeship

Contact

Where you can find us

GIPO AG (Sales)

Industriegebiet See, Zone C
Kohlplatzstrasse 15
CH-6462 Seedorf

T +41 41 874 81 10
F +41 41 874 81 01
info@gipo.ch
Schweiz / Switzerland / Suisse


Emil Gisler AG (Manufacturer)

Industriegebiet See, Zone C
Kohlplatzstrasse 15
CH-6462 Seedorf

T +41 41 874 81 00
F +41 41 874 81 01
info@gipo.ch
Schweiz / Switzerland / Suisse

Contact form

How can we help you?

Do you have any questions about our products and services? Please fill in the form below. Thank you very much.

We are interested in the following products
Desired contact



* Required field

d   f   e

Swiss Power

EMIL GISLER AG ET GIPO AG - DES GRIMPEURS INNOVANTS

Nous proposons une palette variée de systèmes de traitement dotés d'une précision et d’une puissance inégalées à l’échelle mondiale.


Produits

DES PRODUITS
QUI DÉPLACENT DES MONTAGNES

Nous posons de nouveaux jalons à l’échelle mondiale dans le domaine des systèmes de traitement en offrant une qualité, une fiabilité et une puissance inégalées. Nos ingénieurs déterminent de façon décisive les développements de nos composants et de nos différents types de machine. Depuis plus de 40 ans, nous mettons en œuvre nos innovations techniques sur nos machines et dans nos concepts en permanence et dans les plus brefs délais.

Services

DES PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE
À LA HAUTEUR DES EXIGENCES

Nos clients apprécient la solidité de notre expérience, le professionnalisme de nos conseillers et la personnalisation de nos solutions en termes de conception et de construction. Un authentique travail d’équipe entre les services d'ingénierie et de fabrication, et des collaborateurs qualifiés, génère une dynamique variée et créative afin d’exaucer les souhaits des clients en leur proposant des solutions avantageuses. La société Emil Gisler AG se distingue également par son large éventail de prestations de service.

GIPOSTAT B 1385 FDR

Installation stationnaire

Afin de transformer le granite de Punteglias obtenu sous forme d’amas de blocs éboulés en agrégats destinés à la fabrication du béton et à la construction des routes, un concasseur à mâchoires GIPO de type B 1385 est utilisé dans la carrière et la sablière de la société Kies- und Sandwerk Rabius AG.…

Entreprise

UN ESPRIT DE PIONNIER AU SERVICE
DE LA TECHNIQUE DE TRAITEMENT MOBILE

L’esprit de pionnier domine depuis 1973. Les débuts effectués dans un petit atelier de Seedorf ont jeté les fondations de deux entreprises qui jouissent désormais d'une renommée mondiale : les sociétés Emil Gisler AG et GIPO AG. Jusqu'à aujourd’hui, elles ne cessent de poser de nouveaux jalons en faveur d’une technique de traitement qui se distingue par une puissance exceptionnelle, par une précision inégalée et par une sécurité, une fiabilité et une innovation à leur maximum. De plus, la flexibilité constitue l'une de nos priorités. Un savoir-faire technique est apporté en permanence et dans les plus brefs délais. À l’heure actuelle, la société GIPO AG est le seul fabricant suisse qui conçoit et construit des installations de traitement présentant une qualité maximale et destinées tout particulièrement aux secteurs industriels des carrières et gravières, ainsi qu'à la branche du recyclage. Aujourd’hui, ce sont plus de 800 installations qui sont en service dans le monde entier, dont plus de 400 modèles GIPOKOMBI. Les installations se distinguent par leurs composants de qualité supérieure et leur durabilité. L’esprit de pionnier s’accompagne d’une expérience solide.

LES COLLABORATEURS,
LA BASE DU SUCCÈS

Les collaborateurs garantissent le niveau qualité élevé de nos produits et de nos prestations de service. À l’heure actuelle, nous employons quelque 180 salariés auxquels il convient d’ajouter une vingtaine de travailleurs temporaires et à temps partiel. De plus, nous offrons à de nombreux jeunes la possibilité d’acquérir une formation qualifiée au sein de notre société. Ainsi, nous jetons les bases nécessaires qui nous permettront de compter à l’avenir sur des collaborateurs engagés et qualifiés. 

Par conséquent, nous recherchons en permanence des personnes motivées, intéressées et passionnées par nos machines. Vous êtes actuellement en quête d’un nouveau défi professionnel ? N’hésitez pas à répondre à nos offres d’emploi ou bien à nous faire parvenir votre candidature spontanée !

Ton
poste d'apprentissage GIPO

Contact

Où sommes-nous ?

GIPO AG (Distribution)

Industriegebiet See, Zone C
Kohlplatzstrasse 15
CH-6462 Seedorf

T +41 41 874 81 10
F +41 41 874 81 01
info@gipo.ch
Schweiz / Switzerland / Suisse


Emil Gisler AG (Fabricant)

Industriegebiet See, Zone C
Kohlplatzstrasse 15
CH-6462 Seedorf

T +41 41 874 81 00
F +41 41 874 81 01
info@gipo.ch
Schweiz / Switzerland / Suisse

Formulaire de contact

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Vous avez des questions concernant nos produits et nos services ? Dans ce cas, il vous suffit d’utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous. Merci.

Nous sommes intéressés par les produits suivants
Mode de prise de contact souhaité



* Champs requis